Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
Collective Resonance #9 (Hosted by ManOfTheDown)
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon January 16, 2013
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


Here is Collective Resonance Episode #9. Hosted by ManOfTheDown, this one features a plethora of new, experimental beat music created by a variety of up and coming beat makers/producers from all over the planet. You can expect to hear some sounds from people like Ta-Ku, Don Monnet, Zikomo, Moon Base Commander, AK-87, DOC Mastermind, Mr.Owl, ManOfTheDown himself and others. See the playlist below for who did what exactly on this one, you will be able to find most these guys on Soundcloud or just by giving them a Google search.


1. Taku - E2WLA

2. Don Monnet - Spacemmonauten

3. Zikomo - Time

4. Moon Base Commander - Welcome Trillho

5. AK-87 - Polygon Wobble

6. DOC Mastermind - 33 Dayz

7. Mr.Owl - Persephone

8. Jay-Z - Threat (ManOfTheDown ReFix)

9. Axion117 - Katacori

10. Luskin - Hopeless Endeavours

11. Khyro - Gud Morning

12. ShineOn - Faallalaaaa

13. ManOfTheDown - Chrisbeat feat. Chris Robinson

14. Vanilla - By

15. Tall Black Guy - I See You

16. Handbook X Supreme Sol - Ungodly Etiquette

17. SuhnRa - Roads

18. Prozack Morris - PZsW51986 Bids His Earthling Brother Farewell

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.